Fayetteville High School 1960 and 1961 55 Year Class Reunion Committee

Ken Lancaster and Ben Sutton - Co-Chairman

The reunion would not be possible without the genereous time and effort provided by the reunion committee and the donations of our class members and sponors. Thanks for your time, support, and participation. 

Barbara Bishop Adcox
Anne Newberry Augustine
Bobby Bleecker
Alph Clark
Laurie Clark
J.F. Dunn
Sandy Iuliucci Edge
Linda Wheeler Gurnik
Danny Highsmith
Faye Hyman Highsmith
Roger Hobson
Don Jessup
Kaye Edwards Kinlaw
Danny Kinlaw
Carolyn Averitt Lancaster
Ken Lancaster
Buzz Lloyd
Sarah Hair O'Hanlon
Allen Osborne
Ronnie Solomon
Frank Stout
Ben Sutton